You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flight Lesson With A Sylphic Prince

in #story7 years ago

Very good @d-pend, most imaginative. I had already looked up most of the Latin words, but adding the glossary is a nice touch.
I gave this post a 75% upvote. I will also be resteeming it.
Well done

Sort:  

Thank you very much @jerrytsuseer :) You are a most dedicated reader to search the terms. Most wouldn't bother. I have had many complaints that my writing is too complicated and using odd terminologies. I'm not too interested in diluting my expression, but perhaps a glossary will be helpful for some. Thanks again!

Always @d-pend, I am forever looking up things. I like Chrome for that, you can highlight a word, and either copy it or just tell Chrome to search Google for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71