You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How you interact in Finland

in #story6 years ago

When the outside world sees a flurry of herd thinking and greed.
When communicating fidelity occurs you, if you give the bus driver a good day with a smile, while you show the ticket.
When the flock of greed and ego crowd fight for a seat.
When waiting for the bus, is just like your first meeting with extraterrestrials.

Then I'm glad that I've got to know steemit with more open-minded people. Then I'm glad it does not snow so often here, although rain is just as bad for me.
Then I am glad that I can order most things online and have them delivered Then I am glad that I can still make a choice 24/24 from various night shops at 1km.

I am happy that we have very large buses here, although they can sometimes be overcrowded during rush hour

Find your blog very recognizable, though the weather conditions are not that bad over here. I have enjoyed reading it, and in one way or another very recognizable for me.

My last cocoon moments for me were, second life and wow, though steemit is also starting to look like it hahaha
If interested in our buses but I doubt that earlier

Already look forward to your next route blog, greetings from Ghent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94