Curriculum vitae of user of Aceh Steemian Community

in #story7 years ago

CURRICULUM VITAE

Full name: Zulkarnaini, S.Pd.I., M.Kom.I
Nickname: ijoel
Username in steemit: @ijoel
Age: 30 years
Address: Kota Lhokseumawe-Aceh
Islam
Status in family relationship: Married
Job:

  1. Current main job: user steemit or Steemian Aceh Steemian Community
  2. Other work: - Educator
    : - head of household
    Work experience :
  3. Master
  4. Teacher
  5. Treasurer of BOS Fund (operational cost of school)

Organizational experience :

  1. Secretary Organization of Student Association MUDI Samalanga-Bireeun
  2. Chairman of Apparatus of Organization of student Executive Board IAI Al-Aziziyah
  3. Chairman HMI komisariat Al-Aziziyah
  4. Head of Informatics and empowerment umat of HMI Bireuen branch
  5. Kader PMII Lhokseumawe Branch

Educational background

  1. State primary school 1 kuta sukon
  2. State junior high school 1 Simpang Tiga
  3. State high school 1 Simpang tiga
  4. Academic Degree Bachelor Strata 1 (S-1) in the field of Islamic education: S.Pd.I
  5. Master degree or Bachelor degree (S-2) in the field of Islamic communication: M.Kom.I

point 5 of Educational background is not finished. It's because I do not have the money to pay education fees. Only 1 semester left. After @curiesea and @radiv introduced me to social media steemit, I want to work in steemit and hope my income in steemit can pay my education fees, education which I currently disable for not have of money.
Because I am do not have the money to pay education fees. Only 1 semester left. after @curiesea and @radiv introduced me to social media steemit, I want to work in steemit and hope my income in steemit can pay off my education, education which I currently disable for not have of money.

Regards of @ijoel
Thank's

Sort:  

very inspiring post - much appreciated - Upvoted and following!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85