WARNING FOR YOU! The only time I cannot overcome the temptation of taking relieving painkillers.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #story7 years ago

Hello hello, everyone!

I hope you are having a good day!

Usually, I try to avoid as much as possible of taking any medicines, which is not fully from natural ingredients. Even if I get the flu and feel sick, I try to treat it with food and herbal teas.

BUT ... when it comes to dealing with the dentist ...

I get really MAD, when it comes to the pain !!!

My story is that, about half a year ago, I went to the dentist to check out my teeth.

And the feedback of my teeth was actually quite good. They look nice!

But there is one other problem ...

We have to pull out 5 tooths ... And I was like ... Are you sure? lol

Yes, they are back-end teeth and they must be pulled out. Otherwise, they will squeeze your teeth together and you will have to do corrections on your smile in the future.

It's better to do it now. Unless you want to have bigger problems in the future

Okay, so I did a little research about this thing and found out, he is right. At first, there came a doubt in my mind, that maybe he is trying to make money off of me ... Haha :D

So I am having this adventure of pulling out teeth one by one after every month.

But this one time, I was out of painkillers ... I was at home and I thought its okay, I can deal with it without needing any reliever.

But as you can imagine .... This thing got really really serious ...

So I made a quick decision to rush to the car and start driving to the pharmacy.

Usually, it's about 10 minutes to go.

But this time - surprise, surprise! It's rush hour!

And suddenly this crazy PAIN jumped in !!!

I don't know if i have ever experienced a pain like this before. It was so painful, that it makes you so MAD and this crazy HATE towards life comes in !!!

And I was literally an example of some crazy negative guy in the traffic trying to hold back my swearings every minute.

Squeezing the wheel ... Why, why? :D

You could FEEL how everything goes so slow ... 10x slow lol

At least I didn't start beeping with my car :D

Why I am writing this? To let you know, that if you are going to be across an experience like this, gear yourself up with these painkillers - they are actually really helpful :)

Today, was the last day where they pulled out my last tooth, which was the hardest project for them because it wasn't even out of the gum.

But this time I got my weapons ready! :)

painkiller.jpg

Thanks for reading and post some comments if you would like! :)

Sort:  

I too avoid painkiller wherever possible but sometimes you just gotta chug some chemicals to help the body along.

Yep, sometimes you got to do! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83