You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Insomnia, the habit of refusing to being just another sheep.

in #story7 years ago

Yes! I am a night time person too!! Usually I have always had a shift where I have worked later... starting at 10am or even 12pm.... I have just started a new shift for my job working from 7am-3pm now, and here I am at 1am wide awake :)
I will probably be exhausted tommorrow at 3pm, take a nap, and then be wide awake tommorrow night as well haha.. vicious cycle!
At least I work from home so I can stay in my pajamas... makes life a little better haha :)

Sort:  

I used to work at a hotel doing breakfast. 7am.3pm . Would wake up at 6am for the bus ride. After work naps were a 50% chance lol. No fun weekends at al, my days off were monday/tuesday. That was a quiet yet great year.

Thanks for reading and commenting :D

Sleep tight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63484.82
ETH 2603.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81