Sort:  

I would luuuurve that! Just let me know any time you are around :)

@sashin and @onetree we should use a tag like sa or something to see how many South Africans are on steemit. Then we can support each other this way. Honestly I miss a lot of people because there are so many people here now...btw my name is Yvette. @onetree I will definitely let you know. Send me your number on steemit chat please.

Will do, I'm Gren-Hilda, good idea about the tag!

Do you think I should write a post about using the tag? Then everyone could add their usernames. Perhaps we could start a South african trail? There is a german-trail, so why not?

Yes! There is an African-Trail, but a South African trail will be awesome.

I love this idea! Please do @giantbear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47