Story-251 "CO-WORKER"part-1

in #story6 years ago

asian-3618505_1280.jpg
Image source https://pixabay.com/photo-3618505/

Co-worker

Today is the most special day of my life. A long wait of mine ended You came in my life Or to say that I came in your life. As soon as I saw you, my mind got blurred. But I feared that you should not disdain me, because it has happened many times before. People would come, see me, shrink the nose, and go without saying anything. I feel humiliated by being ridiculed by people. Wandering in the darkness of life filled with seals. If ever there was an injury then sometimes there. The heart of the accounting account was lost. I was kneeling mine. There was no desire to live. I wanted to get rid of such a life. Slowly I was losing my self-confidence.

Well where was the confidence in me? He went with them when my mother went. They loved me so much I could not sleep without listening to Lori in her sweet voice. I was angel, princess was for those. I do not know where they looked for the simplest kind of ordinary girl like me.

But I had this pleasure very little time. When I was 5 years old, my mother left me and went away from this world. Then in the next year, my little mother came in the house. I was so happy after finding them that let me get mother again.

They were very beautiful Perhaps this was the beauty of my Babuji who had come under control But the beauty of nature was settled in a weird nature During my marriage, while the little mother was pasting me with me, I was very happy that the younger mother would love me as my own mother. But the reality came to light slowly. At the very young age, my heart warned me that the danger threatened. But I did not understand what this threat was.

In front of everyone, little mother used to show me that they love me so much. I used to get good clothes and all the things that every small child gets. To show only to the people No one was able to understand that I am yearning for love and I am committed to the misdeed of younger mother.

When a beautiful looking younger mother used to say shocking things, I would tremble. They used to talk to others in front of others, but the same bitterness was in them alone. In all of them, the same thing was repeated that I was so bad that I ate my mother in my childhood. And I'm so ugly that nobody can look good.
........>>>>>>

Sort:  

Congratulations @ganeshsahu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77