Black and white photography, Old roots

in #story7 years ago

Black and white photography, Old roots.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos.

0407-2017-1010272280520548253.jpeg

© Copyright, all rights reserved 2017, (Koit Ratas the FoxKoit )

Sort:  

the shape of the roots suggests many different poses, like tree people raising their hands in praise to God!

Thank you!! It's interesting how you see it. Maybe they just praise hands to sky. :)

It looks like weird hands saying "why?!"... Super cool!

Thank you!! And I like how you see it :))

Very nice work :)

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

Beautiful would make a great tattoo

Keep up the good work

Have a beautiful day

I followed and upvoted you

Thank you!! I am very happy that you follow me. Thank you!!

Looks like they were trying to reach the sky... and they froze in that pose...
forever..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47