Black and white photography, Old and rusty Bus

in #story7 years ago

Black and white photography, Old and rusty Bus.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos.

DSC04818.JPG

© Copyright, all rights reserved 2017, (Koit Ratas the FoxKoit )

Sort:  

Interesting and unusual subject. I like the angle that you use to take this photo.

Thank you!! and I like this angle too.. it is good :)

wonderful, congratulations! :D

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

that'an angle , nice shot , aweseome this bus , the color , damn , with whta camera did you took this old antic bus
i do some myself but i am pretty bad photographer , i help my self with some filters it look same your after an hour on photoshop , love up voted and soonfollowed see you around steem buddy

Thank you!! I use small Sony NEX-5T . And think this ... if I can... then you can make this too. But if you think you are bad.. then it is so. Be patient my Friend.

thanks for the anwser really apreciate that you took the time , see you around , yes i am bad at photogrpahy but i have other skills ahahah thank a lot

Very cool fox!

Thank you!! I am happy that you like it :)

Rusty stuff always make good pics. Yeah, is bad for the environment but it have a "special beauty" that makes people enjoy looking at it.

Thank you!! I try and go make more :)

Love all of your Black and White Pictures :))

Thank you!! you are very kind :) I try soon more but up :)

You're Welcome :)) I will look at more of your stuff when I get back on here :)) I am having surgery tomorrow , so might be awhile :))

I hope everything will be fine what your surgery .

Thank you :)) Laparoscopic Hysterctomy

Absolutely love it very powerful, the angle is perfect!:-)

Thank you!! you are very kind :) And I like this angle too :)

Awesome photo!! I always love them!

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

You're welcome!

wow
amazing!!

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

Long time no people in your photos @foxkoit. What is happening? Upvoted & resteemed.

Thank you!! And Yes I know :))... But Look in up I say....."I take pictures of everything." :)) You have to be patient, soon I'll put more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02