Black and white photography, I'm trying to find something

in #story7 years ago

Black and white photography, I'm trying to find something.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos.

DSC02311.JPG

© Copyright, all rights reserved 2017, (Koit Ratas the FoxKoit )

Sort:  

I love that photo. I love the sentiment even more. Thanks for this.

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

That is so interesting! But I like it! Haha!

Thank you!! I am happy that you like it :)

You are welcome!

Yes! Seeking, Searching... I think what's sought will always be one step ahead, as if it doesn't want to be discovered. The seeker, though, leaves a wake of beauty behind in the pursuit.

Thank you! I like how you see it :)

You really think out of the box.

Thank you!! I try a little bit every day :)

this is so cool...i got a shot like this too..i'll share them some time soon

Thank you!! I am very happy that you like it :) And I wait and see what you have :)

I dunno what it is but can't stop staring at it.

This is the moment when I'm trying to be creative :) And Thank you!! that you like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86