Black and white photography, Garden behind the house

in #story7 years ago

Black and white photography, Garden behind the house.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos.

DSC01540.JPG

© Copyright, all rights reserved 2017, (Koit Ratas the FoxKoit )

Sort:  

so elegant, upv!

Thank you!! you are very kind ;)

it isn't a kindness. I want to consume good content, thus I want to promote quality content on steemit ;-)

Thank you!! then I go and make more :) And I like how you see it :)

In my opinion that's what distinct Steemit from other platforms - the spirit. Share not only content, but ideas. E.g. on photo-stocks authors have to compete. Here they can support each other by giving advice, share knowledge and experience. I've only a week been here, but I want to believe that idea ;-)

You're right... And I have been actively using this page for only a month and two weeks. I did the page at the end of last summer, but did not dare use it...but now I am happy that I did .

Oh! Good morning! I like the way you view the world! :-) No voting power, but, I surely will Resteem~

Thank you!! I am happy that you resteem it :)

Amazing! Like it very much!

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

the late post of Hard FORK 19?😂😂😂

Thank you!! I hope so :))

I love ❤️ the way each form blends, the bow like shapes and that fork truly stands out. Awesome B&W shot and edit.

Thank you!! you are very kind :) I am happy that you like it :)

You're welcome oh and nice to meet cha out on Steemit

I hope your day is good... here is good sun out :)

wow
but I think this picture has a deeper meaning, I dont know why. But I am feeling it.
Thanks for the share as always :)

Thank you!! and I like how you see it :)

Very well done :)

Thank you!! you are kind :)

This is a work of art so well done

Thank you!! you are very kind :) Soon I but more up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17