Black and white photography, Butterfly

in #story7 years ago

Black and white photography, Butterfly.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos.

24.JPG

© Copyright, all rights reserved 2017, (Koit Ratas the FoxKoit )

Sort:  

Very nice!!!

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

Not being distracted by the colour helps me to take note of the details I might have otherwise missed.

Beautiful!

Thank you!! you are kind :)

I'm going to have to show this to my mother. She loves butterflies and this photo is great.

I am very happy if you show it :) and soon I but more up :)

That is so clean and pretty. The contrast on the butterfly is great! :)
There is even tiny spiderwebs on the plant!

Thank you!! and yes there is :)) I am happy that you like it :)

Wow. You're a great photographer. Came over here because you commented on my post. I'm hoping to connect with lots of other serious writers and artists of all kinds, so I'm going to follow! xx, Kay

Hi :) And thank you!! your text makes me very happy :) and I like B&W art :)

:). Great! Yeah, it's gorgeous.

And you have good music, you can do it pretty well :) @kayclarity

theres something about black and white photos that add a whole new dimension - very cool, thanks for posting.

Thank you!! and There's always something that tells the story :)

Very nice @foxkoit Thanks for sharing!

Thank you!! that you like it :)

oh wow, looks very dramatic in Black and White

Thank you!! And yes it look dramatic... but very good dramatic.

Very pretty!

Thank you!! you are kind :)

You're welcome! Aw! 👍👍😃😉

you too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04