Story Episode 5

in #story5 years ago

its-story-time-children-storytelling-singapore.jpg
Source

Before I could gather all de strength in me to push him away, his head was buried in the crook of my neck n he sniffed in scent from my skin....my mind went to a haze when his fangs found its way onto my skin n sank deep into it. I gasped for air......I felt breathless from the pleasure that run through my body....wasn't it supposed to be painful??.... I ached my head backwards baring my neck to grant him complete access to my skin.....his hot breath did no good to the endless sensation that was running down my spin. I tangled his shoulder length jet black hair with my fingers n pulled him closer into me. I grazed my body against his incredibly long length n he groaned n whispered into my ear......Mine....you are mine......
What was I doing?? It was like my body had its own separate mind.....I wasn't a slut to throw myself to a guy.....a strange n mysterious guy at that....what was wrong with me.....
I came back to my senses n tried to talk him out of his actions...
Uhm...uhm....I think we need to stop.....I think we've done ......Luke....call me Luke...he interrupted.
Luke... we need to talk... I said pushing him lightly on the chest to stop him
OK fine...am sorry. ..he mumbled..
Now can u tell me y u brought me here.. Y u keep on calling me urs n y I feel this insanely attracted to u?? ...I asked , desperation evident in my voice.....
Come here, sit down with me...he patted de spot beside him on de bed n urged for me to come. I complied n quietly sat down beside him....

Sort:  

Congratulations @emma733! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 150 posts. Your next target is to reach 200 posts.
You received more than 250 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 500

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27