๐ŸŒณ The Land of Nordania ๐ŸŒ‘ ~ PART 6 ~ [Original Story/Poem]

in #story โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)


Image source

when suddenly.

Big round orbs start to appear
Watching me, staring at me
Though they have no eyes
I can feel them, hear them
They are the lost souls
Sreaming in my head

Slowly the fog starts fading off
A black darkness reveals itself
When the big bright light
Starts to move
Heading into my direction
It is Queen L'odair!

"Quiet!"
Prompt, the echoes in my mind are gone
Total silence.
She is right in front of me.
She.. She is... So Beautiful!
Nothing but pure light, in all its colours
Enchanting me

When for a moment, I look down
Realizing my feet have left the ground.
I am floating..

Rapidly I turn my head
-Nothing but an empty void
The entrance I came through
It is Gone..

I look back up, in front of me
Staring at the light, at Queen L'odair
And she starts to speak;

"Idling, why hast thou forsaken me?"


By Droucil


~ Part 1 ~
~ Part 2 ~
~ Part 3 ~
~ Part 4 ~
~ Part 5 ~

~ Part 7 (finale) ~
Coming Up!

Sort: ย 

7 parts is great!

I use 7 words in my seed poems.

:)

Thank you for all your kind words and upvotes :)! Really appreciate it

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Droucil from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Once upon a time, a dog died. The end.

Yes. A total valid point.

You know the meaning of life?

Yes. It is to exist and experience.

What is your favourite movie?

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

It is named: Why am I talking to a bot

This post has received a 0.67 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @droucil.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48