ROMOKE'S DIARY -EPISODE 8

in #story6 years ago

21014074_848019578699593_5217046301760070607_o.jpg
I could hear soft Bryson Tiller music playing.
Someone was in the bathroom as the sounds of
running water filtered in my ears. I feel like
I'm in a dream. I don’t know if I'm awake or
not. So this is how weed makes one feel. Wow. I
heard footsteps in the room and I opened my
eyes with difficulty. I looked around the room.
It all feels like a dream as my mind isn't
registering some things. Vanessa was in front of
her dressing mirror, a towel wrapped around her
body. She was applying one of her facial creams.
She glanced at me. "Are you awake or you're
sleeping with your eyes open?" She asked me. I
tried to say something but nothing came out of
my mouth. Vanessa laughed softly. "Oh my God,
you're so gone. Look at how red your eyes are.
How would you now look like when you smoke
weed proper? You're such a learner" She said as
she came towards me. Her towel dropped on the
floor, bringing her naked body to full view. My
eyes went to her boobs, not too large and well
rounded. She had a ring in her belly button. Her
waist was really slim. Hmmmmm. She had a nice
body, no doubt. But wait!!!!!! Why am I looking
at a fellow girl like that? Vanessa smiled at me
seductively as she joined me on the bed. "Let's
get freaky, baby. Just the two of us, nobody else
has to know." She whispered. Her face was just a
few inches away from mine. She smelled really
good. She ran her fingers along my face and I
shivered. What's happening to me? I tried to
push her away but she held my hands. "Hey
relax, okay? I wont hurt you." Her hands were
cold, as she just got out of the shower. She
pressed her lips to mine. Oh my. Her lips were
surprisingly soft. She kissed me passionately. I
kissed her back unintentionally. Wow! I cant
believe I'm kissing a girl and its this good.
Vanessa was a pretty good kisser. She kissed my
soul. I could feel myself getting wet. She took my
hands and placed them on her breasts. I found
myself squeezing them. I must be dreaming, I
thought, because I couldn’t control my actions. I
touched her nipples which were already hard
and she moaned into my mouth. She began to
caress my boobs too, she rolled my nipples with
her fingers. We were both moaning now, still
kissing passionately. She removed her mouth
from mine and placed it on my left nipple. She
sucked on it softly. I almost cried out with
pleasure. Wow this feels good, I thought to
myself. She worshipped my boobs with her mouth.
No guy has ever sucked me this good. "Awwww
baby I love your boobies" Vanessa mouthed as
she did justice to the other breast. I fondled
her breasts in my hands as she removed my
shorts and we were both naked. I took her right
nipple in my mouth and sucked on it. I heard
her soft moan. "Yeah baby just like that. Suck
me honey, I'm all yours." She breathed. I got
bolder and rolled my tongue on her nipples. She
cried out in pleasure. "Lie down babe, let me
make you scream" She said as I rested back on
the bed. She started touching me down there.
She rubbed her fingers on my clit and I moaned
out loud. She put one finger into me. "Whoa look
how wet you are, and fucking tight too. Omg I
just love you!" She whispered as she began to
move her finger in and out of me, making me
want to scream out loud. "Ahhhhhh yes" I
moaned. "Just relax, baby I'm gonna make you
feel like never before" She said in my ears as
she removed her finger and replaced it with her
mouth. "Oh my God Vanessa" I whispered. She
was a pro at this, I realized. She used her mouth
and tongue well. I moaned with sweet pleasure.
I almost passed out as I climaxed and cried
out. "Yes baby that's what I like." Vanessa said
sweetly as she kissed me on the lips. She cupped
my face as we both lay in each other's arms.
"You need to rest now, you're exhausted.
Goodnight baby girl" She said as we snuggled
against each other under the duvet. I nodded
as I closed my eyes. I soon fell into a deep
sleep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11