Qanon, Rabbit holes, Cicada 3301 and the future | Def vlog 108

in #story6 years ago

The Cicada 3301 connections to Q anon are right there. It seems that Q is sharing more messages leading people to the agents of the Deep State. The more you look the deeper the connection are without a problem. I believe we are too start moving forward to uncover the hidden truth. After that we are seeing how these rabbit holes move back into another connection we didn't see before. It seems like #ophydrafoil is going as planned
https://steemit.com/story/@defango/ophydrafoil-futurecast-the-qanon-rabbit-hole-beginnings

At Last I dig into my families past and look at my own templar nature that was lost in time to my understanding. Here is the Og post I made for you to look into before seeing me again.
https://steemit.com/illuminati/@defango/montserrat-illuminati

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ${username} from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

I feel refreshed having found you and quinn's stuff. I read about cicada a while back but never got into it. You guys got me intrigued now though. This stuff is trippy and I feel like I'm dreaming now.....

Quinn a crazy person, but Thanks for looking into my stuff.

ya, I see that, been watching your live stream all night tonight, wow...
btw, My father and grandpa were in the skulls/illuminati/masons (I think my dad was a skull and my grandpa was a templar/mason)... My dad was the personal bodyguard for the governor of MN for years back in the 80s... My sister wrote a letter trying to get in and they responded to her similarly and some lady tried to induct her or whatnot... So I find this to be a very interesting discussion... Obviously I know a little about it from my dad but he died when I was 26 in a sudden farming accident, so... that was the end of that :P I never followed up. But I use to play in the mansion of the governor in MN with Rudy Perpich's kid, and we road the dumbwaiter down to the "ritual room" once when I was about 3 or 4, I vividly remember it... My mom swears to me it was just a ballroom I am remembering haha...

good job steemit and your all post is nice content

the deeper the connection are without a problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15