The broken bond (I)

in #story5 years ago

ripped-2034946__480.png
SOURCE

...Femi the Son of Mr Williams a renown businessman in the city of Lagos. Femi is a very brilliant boy he is loved by all, he has his own weaknesses but his strength covers for them. #### Despite his wealthy background he maintain a good behaviour and will never look down on anyone, he is quick to help anyone in need when he can and he loves hanging out and meeting new friends.

One of his hanging out he met Juliana a beauty to behold she is tall, slim and sexy. She is of age too and she was free with many people, it is this selfless service that attract Femi to her.

As they say Fire beget Fire and so Femi approaches her.

Femi "hello maam."
Juliana "Hi Mr."
Femi "I am Femi i think i have seen you before."
Juliana "Oh yea? I saw you looking at me for longtime, that must have been the time you met me."
Femi "Smiled am sorry, i have been looking at you for a while and i would love to know you better."
Juliana "I am juliana i love coming here to help out when i can, what's a cute boy like you doing here?
Femi "I love hanging out and meeting new people."
Juliana "A rich boy son like you in this kind of place cmon, there much better place to hangout for people of your level."
Femi "Oooops i try to hide my identity. How do you even know me this much? Besides i love coming to places like this where i can meet cool and kind people."
Juliana "Who wouldn't know you're your father's son cmon don't be naive. Well can you help me lift that carton?"
Femi "Ofcourse lifting the carton and follows her to the backyard of the bar."

...At the backyard juliana was trying to arrange in orderly manner all the bucket and pots she's carrying when slipped... To be continue...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37