SHADE OF LOVE: The Story of Love and Hate [Ch. 2]

in #story6 years ago (edited)

FRAJUTARJSK.jpg
Designed by SkId for deeclown Blog

SHADE OF LOVE CH. 1

...And still i was lost in thought he didn't look surprised atall i was looking at him like i had just seen a movie i have been anticipating, in the condition i found myself i need something to bail me out so I ordered for another bottle of palmy i didn't know when I drank the one on my table i asked him if he will have more palmy but he refused as, I sip from the new bottle of palmy I implored him to continue his story about cynthia.

Banky "it was like I and Cynthia has met," because we exchanged number in a weird way, we passed notes to each other, haha I exclaimed! When did all of this happen when we were all in the same office i asked?

He said "remember we were asked to fill some form at Mr. Shuabu's office" I replied yes I do remember now.

images (10).jpeg
SOURCE

Kunle continued "i tore out from the jotter I had with me and I wrote in it asking of her name she didn't answer that question but she asked me a rather strange and intimidating one."

What did she ask you, I asked anxiously. Kunle laughed uncontrollably i was confused as to what made him laugh like a mad man, He finally let the cat out of the bag, Kunle continued, "Banky you know there are girls and there are big girls, which I am convinced Cynthia belong in the categories of the big girls" what did she ask you I interrupted, suddenly Kunle looked uptight and said, "she asked if my CUCUMBER is big enough to please Her" then kunle stopped talking...

I said wait "we didn't go there with any cucumber right," I asked him as I was trying to remember particularly the time we were filling the form...

images (9).jpeg
SOURCE

E be like say me self go take another palmy o

kunle said jokingly waiting for me to figure out what he meant by cucumber, i was muttering things to myself hoping i would remember when we bought cucumber, it must have been the effect of the palmy i said to myself because i could barely remember what i ate the night before. The waiter brought another bottle of palmy for kunle, as he took his first sip he said to me look my man you are getting drunk and duller i can't believe you suddenly don't know the meaning of cucumber anymore... Ok i will help you out, pls do! i said quickly and quietly.

"The cucumber cynthia was asking of is the size of my d××k," i sputtered the palmy in my mouth in disbelief of what cynthia asked kunle, "you're kidding right?" I finally asked. He didn't answer me then i looked into his eyes and I know its the truth she actually asked him that question, I was thinking to myself how can she want to f**k someone she barely know...ok, agreed she asked you that question so, what was your answer to her?

🎶🎶 You know have been calling, you don't wanna answer me by Malik Berry🎶🎶

Kunle's phone rang, he showed me the screen and it read Susan, Oh that is the girl we met in the bus on our way coming to this bar, the bus was filled with weird people, our driver almost hit a Toyota corolla car after he has successfully maneuvered to evade a bus coming straight at us our bus driver was actually trying to beat the traffic when he switched to the opposing vehicles lane, since that lane was free. Up to the moment of that incident the driver has been reckless in his driving all advice and curse rained on him by the passengers didn't move the man, He didn't care about the lives of the older men and women in the bus. I and Kunle was not surprised anyways, because its the way the Lagos yellow bus driver do their thing to make enough money for the day, its a bit of a risk though because if he were to be caught by (LASTMA) he may lose his bus, but i think its a risk worth taking to him..

images (7).jpeg
Yellow Bus SOURCE

During his reckless driving, He threw us from side to side. Thank God there was no expecting mother in the bus she would have given birth prematurely that day, during the the throwing from side to side one of the passenger phone fell on Kunle's lap, it was an iPhone X He took the phone and made an effort to hand it over to Susan as she reached out to collect her phone Kunle kissed her hand and said YOU LOOK...

images (8).jpeg
SOURCE LASTMA

To be continued next time i comes your way, as usual the audience makes the story, therefore your comment is vital on whats going to happen next. ..what do you think kunke said to susan, how would banky react and what is the end of cynthia and kunke's lust relationship...Thanks for reading...

IMG-20180826-WA0037.jpg

MEANING OF SOME USED WORDS OR SENTENCE

  1. E be like say me self go take another palmy o (Am going to take one more bottle of palmwine)

  2. LASTMA (Lagos State Transport Management Authority)

Written and compiled by @deeclown

Oct-17-2018

All rights reserved

DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif

Sort:  

Wow this is really awesome bro am happy to be following up

#bigwaves
Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. Am glad you enjoyed it.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Cool writing man, keep it up!

Thanks @cmplxty how is it going with you...?

This is beautiful, can't wait for the next one

Haha thanks bro the next chapter will be through the weekends..

Wow.... Never knew u'r such a great writer.
Let me read over again fez(inbtwn the lines) #winks

Keep it up dear.

Thanks maam am just trying hoping to be better everyday. Thanks once again for stopping by... Cheers

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by deeclown from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

That's a great story man and i really love the way you put in every little detail to make the story very interesting. Great job and keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87