Friendship

in #story7 years ago

Yesterday I do not have enough words
Even if you pass each other
I want to understand more without stoppingpravs-j-hold-on-to-friendship-edit.jpg
Sometimes I want to be alone
Even if you travel, your heart
I will not be buried and I will notice important people
Always always
So that's going to work is boundless everyday but also laugh
You gave it.
How happy was a single word
I remember forever
Memories On the way home in the winter
Footprints on white snow
A warm feeling of falling down
Someday I will live apart
Even if it comes, surely friends
Because I always feel closer than anyone
Far and farther
The future that seemed shining just had to go right there
Surely you
To be able to fulfill that longing and wish
I always believe always always
So that's going to work is boundless everyday but also laugh
You gave it.
How happy was a single word
I remember forever.

Sort:  

Hi, all friend please upvote my post and follow me.

please comment me. @darkprism

thanks man done following you

Beautiful words my friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48