story about Upvote 0.01

in #story6 years ago (edited)

hi steemian's do you remember about this post six months ago ... hope you guys are fine ... and my position is true story some friends in Aceh, who they are beginners in steemit.

story about Upvote 0.01

One fine night, Came a friend who just joined at #steemit to discuss with some friends as a new member in steemit.
Light bulb
White yellow shines brightly, At the cafe last night with friends.
We sit back and relax, There is a pensive, there is a cheerful.
Life is like the word philosophy, life is colorful. Sadness and euphoria of the night's, a flashback of togetherness and struggle of Aceh tags in steemit.

Started casual conversation and funny laughter ...
A : OH NO, why my posting only get 0.01, sir?
B : I don't know, I'm also a new member in steemit, well my post is also the same, the difference I got 0.02. Let's just say we are not known by the old members in steemit so we just be patient, for example like a person who just opened a business selling some eye stuff. He does not know which item is the most salable or interested. So also with our post, Post we have not character, so be patient friend.

A : Oh like that sir, I understand our complaints are the same, But why this post is still 0.01 sir?
B : Well that's, we're not known by them.

A : but we've introduced ourselves, They should be people in steemit already know us.
B : Well if you want to fast famous, in addition to making a good post, you also have to invest 10.000 SP, I'm sure you must fast famous. our senior word in steemit like that.

A : Please explain to me what is SP, SBD, and Steem, I am still confused.
B : as I know, SP is Steem Power, SBD is Steem Balance Dollar, and Steem is Steem.

A : So what is the function Steem Power, Steem Balance Dollar, and Steem?
B : Steem Power is a power that has to do Upvote, the bigger the SP then the greater the appreciation of the Upvote into income, while Steem Balance Dollar is the balance Steem and Dollar, while Steem is one currency cyrpto.

A : OWW like that, so why me 0,01?
B : so, learn and keep trying hard do not always sleep, when will develop if you always sleep.

Sort:  

Thanks @curiesea, I'm a newcomer here, I'm really happy to read this article there kick it, I think as a new member in steemit.com your post is very useful

Good attitude, keep trying and never give up. Although enjoy reward post with the amount of 0.01, thanks for posting a steady guide and directions for us this small fish. Thank you @curiesea

An interesting story. I can also take the knowledge from the above explanation.
In my opinion, there is nothing great if nothing is small. There is no success without a process of struggle. Not instantly.
Like climbing a ladder, can not jump because the risk falls.
Thanks @ curiesea for sharing.

thanks a lot for the information, this story is very helpful for me as a beginner to understand more about steemit

Thank you teacher ... I really think this post is a reference for us small fish at steemit.com and become a student to continue to work. Thank you for repeating this very useful article post ...

thank sharing @curiesea

cool and fun post to read, thanks :) but seriously does someone know how this actually works? when does your vote become .05 or .10 ? Does anyone know?

hi thank you friends have commented and upvote in this post
@ades , @fernandes , @nauval, @akhiz , @thebolang @aquaculture

Terimakasih banyak tgk. Saleh/@curiesea atas postingannya, semoga postingan ini bisa menjadikan motivasi kami slaku pemula di steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24