Part-12 A happy life (Shepherd)

in #undefined6 years ago

(Part-12)A happy Life(Shepherd)
Shepherd: Twenty-four hours, your majesty.
King: Twenty-four hours! Do you expect me to believe that?
Shepherd: If your majesty rose with the sun and rode the earth in twenty four hours.
(All the courtiers cheer again.)
King: Indeed, I would 't, sir Abbot. I wish I could ride ao fast as that . Now here 's my third questions. What am I thinking at this moment?
Shepherd: At this moment, your majesty, you think I'm the Abbot of Canterbury.
King: yes, I do. You're right again.
Shepherd: But forgive me, your majesty, you're wrong.

Image-https://www.newsera.in/how-to-have-a-happy-life/

Sort:  

You got a 1.86% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @chamanhu!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49