Sort:  

Thank you Andrew. Its good to know that some people are fearless.

You're welcome @bluetechno! You should know me by now. #Salute!

I know you...

You are a great guy with a very good heart! Always remember this!

Wow dude that is one story to tell. People tend to do crazy things out of spite. Sometimes we are very strange "creatures." Very strange...

I am glad nothing actually happened and that your family is safe and that stays that way.

Have a great day, my friend. :)

Have a great day bro, thank you for your kind comment. Let's make 2018, a win!

I can't argue with that suggestion. Let's do it, my friend. :)

Yes? This is not nice for me. But anyway we are doomed as humanity.

It's ok bro, peace will come!

Its Important to Use all resources at our disposal, Thaks Andrew!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75