Fight between Two Dogs

in #story6 years ago

1.jpg
Image
I woke up early in the morning yesterday. I went to a nearby tea shop. I saw two dogs were in fighting. I wanted to make the clash end. I bought two biscuits and threw them to the dogs. They were too hungry to forget fight. They ate and came to me for convey their greeting. I thought about the society. Some people are fighting against each other for bread or power or something else. Our society needs an original king to dominate them by love and trick.

It will be the real politics. The head of our office ordered me to post something as per my wish. I fulfilled his wish. Whether I am wrong or right it will be judged by you. Hope the next days of your will be full of mercy. Thank a lot to all of you.

Thanks for Reading, Please Wait for My Next Post @blackybabies


giff.gif

Sort:  

nice.. thanks for sharing..

You are welcome.

You got a 16.38% upvote from @minnowfairy!

This post has received a 8.00% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @blackybabies. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94