IAN part.3

in #story6 years ago (edited)


I remember when Mr. Made first went to the pesantren, with a group of four people. Mr. Made was originally a Hindu. at that time, after facing Kyai. Everyone is peeled off one by one. All gawking because Kyai knew they had committed adultery with a call woman in one of the star hotels. All faces bowed as if faced with God's court. "I only know what you are doing, especially Allah. Are you brave enough to face the adzab?" Kyai said even though still in a soft tone.

The next day Mr. Made was told to clean himself in the sea of Carita Beach. After returning from the beach, Mr. Made was led to read two sentences of syahadah to convert to Islam. Since then, Pak Made actively followed the kodiriyyah wankhsabandiyyah torekoh. Actively following jamiyah every month doing khataman.
The clock has shown at 11:00 p.m., and the dhikr in congregation begins, led directly by the Kyai.

The santri included me sitting around the Kyai. and the pilgrims meet the Majlis. Very stiff state. Everything flows slowly, but full of calm. until 3 o'clock in the morning dhikr was over. we ate together with rice brought from the NIKKI restaurant from the eater. and people who want to complain in line to face Kyai, one at a time.
There is still time before dawn comes. I went to the room, stretched my body and recited the science of releasing the soul.

My Sukma sped up, across time and space. Fly towards the haunted school in my village. maybe only five minutes I've arrived. the situation was quiet, and I immediately went inside.
Suddenly I heard a voice, "now the person has come". the voice was from 2 spirits who had been fighting with me yesterday.
From the door, jumped two large high shadows against me, "why can you here brother?" one shadow word for another. A thick mustache with a typical Madura outfit.

"I was called by my student to face the disturbance of the peace of his place." the other word of shadow is dressed in a typical warok Ponorogo.
"Why did you die?" asked people who dressed in Madurese.
"I found a formidable opponent, and he hurt my back until it was torn apart. That was what resulted in my death" replied the person who was dressed in Madurese custom while showing a gaping wound without blood on his back.

"How about you die? Don't you have the knowledge of weapons?" asked the person dressed in warok.
"Well, my immune knowledge turns out to be someone who is able to penetrate it. Look at my stomach ..." Madurese-dressed people uncovered the clothes covering his stomach and the gaping wound tore through his stomach so that his intestines were broken.
"Never mind, now we are cleaning up people who disturb our students."

"Duar...!" the sound of a whip rising almost tore my ears. the mining whip that previously tied the warok head Wiro Gubras. suddenly escaped from his head and was slammed towards me who was standing watch on the table. luckily I slipped, so the whip's scuff didn't hit me, but I fell on the floor without power.

Whereas Aryo Lincang, the name of the Madurese person jumped and slashed the Clurit in his possession. I'm really helpless, stiff and can't be moved at all. I tried to move my body, but it felt like my body was hypnotized. my eyes could only glare when Clurit Aryo Lincang roared towards my chest. And wuuut ...! Immediately, Aryo Lincang was thrown like a leaf that was blown by the wind.

And the fragrant but soft smell is inhaled like releasing my paralysis. Looks like someone dressed in a white robe backs me. Large tall people with a white turban, Egyptian-style headbands.
Singo Gubras and Aryo Lincang, as well as the two students, immediately jumped out of the window when they found out the person had arrived. And they soon disappeared into the darkness of the night.

to by continue

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76