You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My favorite window - a short story

in #story8 years ago

Hello! I really loved your story. It almost made me cry four times through, which is a record of some sort. I usually resent stories that try to make me cry, but not this one! 8-) I want to show it to the other authors on the Fiction-Trail.

We are trying to encourage great content creation on Steemit by building a community of fiction writers. On the fiction-trail discussion group, writers can meet other writers, get feedback on their work, and help others improve their skills.

I'm going to post your story there for others to vote and comment on, I hope it helps, and please join us for discussion and lots of great fiction.

Sort:  

Thank you very much! I enjoy your science fiction too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48