You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Confessional: How Do I Come Back Into Your Life After All This Time Like I Never Left?

in #story7 years ago

Hey I was missing as well for about a month or more. Been back for 5 days now. Strange you come back at the similar time. lol It is DESTINY. lol NOT.

I am sorry to hear about your heart being broken. Some people don't know what they have sometimes. I am sure one day the one who appreciates your awesomeness will come along and every other was just a roadmap to future happiness. So heads up my friend. Put that heart back together and start sharing some amazing posts you have always been sharing. :)

I have no doubt in my mind many of your friends and followers missed your amazing posts. Great to hear your back, and looking forward on you sharing your adventures. :)

P.S. true friends will miss you when you are away. :)

Sort:  

Hahaha what's with the NOT? Of course it is! Here we are, together again! I'm excited =D

Wow, I love Steemit. This message is just such a huge hug right now! Thanks! Sending you a big virtual squeeze! <3 I am working through everything and sorting it all out. I had a lot come at me at once but I am excited for the opportunity of change and growth to come. I have a huge heart, always room for more <3

I will definitely try to get some cool stuff coming out! I have a lot of photos from NZ, I wish my phone didn't get taken BUT I did back the photos up so PHEWF ;)

How was your time away, did you have a wonderful holiday season? :) XO

I put NOT just so you can say it was destiny so I don't look like a stalker. That is something they would write. lolol There are no coincidences in life. That is what stalker would say again. Maybe I am a stalker.. lol

I am glad I could cheer you up a bit. That is what friends are for. Now let's keep inspiring each to stay active this time. I think I felt that hug today you sent. I was smiling all day. Thoughts do travel where you sent them. SO thank you. :)

We all had a lot coming at us at one point in our life. But, if there were not, life would not be so interesting. I think of it of rebuilding opportunity. Getting back stronger and better than ever. As you will I am sure.

Looking forward to those photos as NZ is gorgeous country.

My time was off was tiring with my season going on, but I enjoy it. I am in a good place right now. No complaints whatsoever. I had a great holiday period. I recharged my batteries for the second part of my basketball season and staying active on Steemit. :)

Have an amazing day. :) xoxoxo

Haha well I am certainly not worried about any stalking. Steemit is essentially stalking... isn't it? ;)

It seems a lot of people took some time off over the holidays so we're not alone! Now we can all come back together again and take Steemit by storm for 2018!

Of course hugs can travel through time and space! I'm happy you felt it! <3 I felt yours too so thank you! I will try my best to encourage you on! It can be hard sometimes when life gets too hectic but Steemit is a family so we'll always come back =D

I just posted another NZ experience of a waterfall that was amazing! I have so many photos I'll be here all year organizing them haha

No complaints at all... wow! I love that! That's inspiring my friend! Good for you <3 Sounds like you are doing well and that makes me super happy to hear!

I am looking forward to 2018 together =D

<3 XO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88