You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What About Little John? Part Seven

in #story6 years ago

In part 6 of the story comment late because gina did not warn me. It's good that this time it worked well.

As an ex-smoker that you are, you can tell him about your experience, how things improved when you quit smoking.

Regrettably as now he has a money, he spends on cigarettes. I think I would tell him that if he is going to use the money for cigarettes, I will not give him much money from now on.

Regarding his family status, it is very complicated to give an opinion with so few details. But his emotional emptiness is very big. It is a subject that he continually avoids.

And I believe just like you, as long as there is no more drastic change, I would not take it home.

Greetings, friend. Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33