You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What About Little John? Part Six

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Hi @done, You've a got a great story-writing style. It's a hard thing to be poor. Can't wait for the next episode. Really interesting.

I want to ask something offtopic: I just followed you and I'm your follower # 3388. You have got a lot of followers? What's the secret sauce and how could a newbie like me who has an authority in the field of cricket (for spending entire life eating, drinking and breathing cricket) get successful here at Steemit? Just trying to learn from the Steemians who are successful here so that I won't have to reinvent the wheel. I'd really appreciate your input.

Sort:  

It is like any other relationship - give and take. People want to know that you appreciate them, which you show by voting, commenting, and following them.

As far as followers. I had three thousand before ever writing a post. Investing is one way to get followers. See the first two sentences of my first post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30