A romantic love story | No:#04 | Part:04

in #story6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-05-23-17-56-26-1.png
Image created by canva

So much so that the varsity was closed and she went to visit her house. When she arrived, she told me to come to the hostel by picking her from the bus stand. I was a little surprised to hear that. But do not know your hostel? Then why are you asking me to pickup? In the meantime, without giving much meditation, I told him that I will go to pick him up. But now? Now what will happen? I did not go to pick him up. Is this girl stubborn? Today, who knows what the situation is.
I gave him phone on the phone. I did not even take the phone and I did not take it. I was a bit worried about this. How are you sitting again!

        Part:05 coming soon.
Sort:  

You got a 1.80% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @apon6431!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33