You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday thoughts and renewal of the spirit. Desirable pearls - "The starfish" - {PART3}

in #story7 years ago

Wow this story is very nice... where the hell is part 1 and 2? I never saw them and by reading this i went through your blog backwards 15 days but didn´t find them! Or is it just the title? :O

Sort:  

Ahhh perfect!! I just resteemed part 3 to reach more people :D

Oh !!! so happy, thank you for your kind support ;) I am sick today it means I have a cold brrrrr so I am trying to feel better. I hope you are well and have a great time my find ;)))

Oh nooo, cold weather is great as long as you have something to cover and are not sick :( I hope you get better! :D

Thank you my friend, I will try the best ;)

Guess who won the nomination?? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47