[EN-IND] Ice Cream For My Little Rewards Today (Story Of My Life #6)

in #story6 years ago

We need to spoil ourselves after hours of conquering daily challenges, especially in daily work.

Don't force yourself to do whatever you want. Give yourself a small reward every time you do something.

Give yourself an award for facing this day with enthusiasm. Be thankful if this day is successfully passed, with a good mood, so that you are easier to go through the day.

So, my story today is about Ice Cream! Yeeep, Ice Cream!

xij0mqq102.jpg

Ice cream is my way to reward myself. Although this looks simple and small, but the effect is really very big for me.

Ice Cream is one of my moodbooster to keep my emotions unstable. I belong to a personality type that loses emotional control faster when my mood deteriorates. That's why I have to be smart to take care of myself to stay in a good mood.

My work day in the office was enough to drop my good mood, so now I have a duty to improve my mood to be in good condition again.

qa7p3gocr1.jpg

Today after returning from work, I stopped by a cafe to enjoy ice cream. My ice cream dish today is Lyche Maniac. This dish is a variation of serving ice cream with topping of lyche and mango fruit.

The smell of mango that blends right with ice cream is good enough for my reward today.

Next time I will review the ice cream that I enjoyed today in the My Favorite Place edition.

IMG20180925185049.gif

Keep Steem On!

###

IND: Es Krim untuk Rewards Kecilku Hari Ini

Kita butuh memanjakan diri sendri setelah berjam-jam menaklukkan tantangan harian, terkhusus dalam pekerjaan harian.

Jangan terlalu memaksa diri untuk melakukan apa pun yang diinginkan. Berikan dirimu sendiri rewards kecil setiap kali selesai melakukan sesuatu.

Berikanlah diri sendiri penghargaan karena telah menghadapi hari ini dengan semangat. Bersyukurlah bila hari ini berhasil dilalui dengan baik, dengan mood yang baik, sehingga dirimu lebih mudah menjalani hari tersebut.

Jadi, ceritaku hari ini adalah tentang Es Krim! Yeeep, Es Krim!

Es krim adalah caraku untuk memberi penghargaan terhadap diri sendiri. Walau ini terlihat sederhana dan hal yang kecil, tapi efeknya sungguh sangat besar untuk diriku.

Es Krim adalah salah satu moodbooster-ku untuk menjaga agar emosiku tidak stabil. Aku termasuk tipe kepribadian yang lebih cepat hilang kontrol emosi bila suasana hatiku memburuk. Itu sebabnya aku harus pintar menjaga diriku sendiri untuk tetap dalam kondisi mood yang bagus.

Pekerjaanku hari di kantor cukup menjatuhkan mood bagusku, sehingga sekarang aku memiliki tugas untuk meningkatkan moodku agar berada dalam kondisi bagus kembali.

Hari ini sepulang dari kantor, aku singgah ke sebuah kafe untuk menikmati es krim. Sajian es krimku hari ini adalah Lyche Maniac. Sajian ini merupakan variasi penyajian es krim dengan topping buah lyche dan mangga.

Aroma mangga yang berpadu tepat dengan es krim cukup bagus untuk reward diriku sendiri hari ini.

Di lain waktu aku akan mengulas es krim yang kunikmati hari ini di edisi My Favorite.

Keep Steem On!

IMG20180925185049.gif

Sort:  

Bikin ngiler ka,

Posted using Partiko Android

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 15.08% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

amazing looking stuff 😄 you're making me hungry now.
btw steem is starting to work again :)

Hi @anggreklestari!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.244 which ranks you at #19712 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 726 contributions, your post is ranked at #364.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23