Story: All lost masters

in #story6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-09-28-03-09-46.png

Story: All lost masters
#Md_sujun_islam
....
...
Today, the father left out of the house for a reason, I could not afford to get out of the house, I can not wait to come out of the house, I have no money in my hands, I can not afford to go, I spent a lot of night, I did not eat the next day, cut it in the evening On the side of the bus ride on the bus to Dhaka, I finally came to Dhaka, after a lot of windfall, I remembered that Facebook's friend Limon was his address to me but I do not have the phone number and I can not stay, I'm thinking of drinking a little water. I found Tibel looking for a man with a gun and chasing another person. I wore the brick and rolled it on the back of the person, he fell to the ground, another person was telling me)
Person: By saving my life, if you give me a new life, what do you want me to give?
I wish I could save my life, all the great Gods, and I do not have to give anything to me
Person: Say what you can do for me
I need to go to this address to help me a little
Person: It will take a long time to find it far, and are you new in this city?
I am new
People: Come to me today and it is my duty to find out this address
I'm fine
Person: Hey, your name is not known
My name is Md. Rakib Islam, and you
People: I know everybody in this town, everyone called me Rafiq Bhai and I know.
I'm Rafiq, why did you come to kill that guy?
Rafiq brother, stay there all those things, first look at the house and do not think you are eating
I'm sorry, did not eat for two days
Rafiq Bhai: Well let's eat before I eat, I feel like coming out at the house of Rafiq Bhai. I think a big-sized house is sitting in the house without thinking
I took a bowl of desire, then showed me the room to stay and went to the room a little relaxed, after some time Rafiq Bhai came, said.
Rafiq Brother: No one is there in the address you gave me, rather than go from here
I am brother (stopping the word)
Rafiq Bhai, but no one else, will remember his home
I did a lot of good work in your home.
Rafiq, why are you in Dhaka, and alone if you have any problems tell me,
I'm actually brother, I got my father out of the house for a little reason, I came to Dhaka without taking any other way, accidentally pulling a cigarette and I came home last night, I did not do it before, father could mean me, but he did not mean to me. He did not give me a chance to talk.
Rafiq Bhai: It's been very bad with you, you will be here today, like your home,
Mister brother
Rafiq Bhai: I'm actually the person in the area, you have no fear.
I'm the one who came to kill you
Rafiq Bhai: Jannina, but tonight he can not choose anymore, when many enemies around me, I will not be able to attack, and I will make arrangements for returning to your college.
Thank you, brother
Rafiq brother, you sleep now, and tomorrow you will be filled with college. (I started thinking that I went to the house of a mastana, the man seems to be good, and I can play a bigger role in the new city for the new city, the next day I got college The new city looks like it does not matter, it was going on like this in my day, Rafiq Bhai introduced me to his people, learn a lot, it's a good day Brother Rafiq ata)
Rafiq Bhai Rakib has something to say with you.
I do not know what the brothers would say.
Rafiq Bhai: Actually I have been out of Dhaka for a few days in an emergency, my people will be with you.
Me: Well, brother, whatever you say (Rafiq's brother did not say where he went, so I'm dealing with Rafiq's brother, I feel good, I went to sleep for a while, sleeping alone, seeing my parents and Rafiq brothers.
Dad: How did you find out? You did not know how to come in this way (Dad did not tell me to say, from where did the bullet hit the father's chest? The bullets of his father's body became frozen and Rafiq Bhai was also shot, he sank all and killed me. , My eyes are closed slowly, I feel like a bullet in my stomach, once the eyes are closed, when I open the mouth, I see that I am lying on the bed in the hospital, parents To remember the water, the water began to fall from the eyes, today 3 days after my eyes opened my brother to the side of the side)
I will take Habbul brother to my parents and Rafiq's brother (weeping).
If you are still not good enough to go anywhere, after 10 days, you will be releasing.
Me: Habbul brother, you do something.
HABUL: See what can be done. (I do not think I will leave it, but those who gave me such a position, I was healed, I started looking for them, finally I got their address. AK 47 killed them one by one, I chose the dark life, my parents and Rafiq Remember me
Now I have to make a donation of this country. This is my life's goal, so I took the new people and made the gang, every day I started out of the mission and started killing me,
In the town, I thought, how many days have finished all the journey, I will be better, so I left the Dhaka city and gave my responsibility to all the brothers in the hands of Habul Bhai I came to Rajshahi.
,,,,,
If you tell me how to comment, you can write the following

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @akkasa741.

@akkasa741, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06