God will give me the right reward at the right time...

in #story6 years ago

God will give me the right reward at the right time...

Alone Wallpaper1526495875714.jpg
image source :-Alone wallpapers

I've seen it, many so close to it
From their appearance in the mirror
Not seen If to be successes
Newton Einstein's succession
Story does not need to be read. There are so many of your own
The opposite of what the story will be creating
Newton Einstein's
Get motivated.
A few days before the seminar
I sat in a hotel with a gentleman He
Says -
"Dada, my time for college admission
Drawing a little educated father
3 hours doctor's chamber
Standing outside I saw some of the paper
To be certified.
The doctor came out of the chamber
Until I'm sick
Father is outside that day
Standing alone for a sign like helpless
I decided to see
I grew up signing paper
Can be attested
I will be employed. Inter-side
After this I can be certified as a BCS cadre.
That's the decision that day
I also took the BCS
I will be a cadre. And today I am
Really BCS cadre "
As a special guest, I went to a program
Take a session. Lunch
Broke me my neighbor
Saying-
"When I walk in the village
When I went to school for a mile, my big friend was in the middle
Take a look at the rickshaw ride
Went to school. Many years later today
We have two friends, son's father.
My friend that day
He went to school by rickshaw, his son is now in the same spirit
Rickshaw goes to school. More
On that day, walking to school
This is me, my son is today
The expensive brands are going to school
In a private car. The story of childhood in youth
Come and stand in my way
Created, challenge
I just took one
Jobs for private cars
Will. I succeed today "One of the words said
Multinational company
Head of HR I am deep in the truth
I was listening carefully to her
Words Sleep in cold drinks
He started to say, 'My friend is good now
Make a wage job. and me
I would like to get a better salary.
Thousands of CVs are deposited
My table I knew
God will give me the right reward at the right time.
That girl is once one
To test for jobs
From the Swami of Dhaka
Malibag ran. More often
Inbox, "Grandpa, I think I'll go to the 13th place
I did the test but somewhere
I could not find a place. "He said
There are still running here However
The difference is that before he
Running in the center of the examination, hoping for a job and running now
Inspect the test center.
Yes, several different times
Failed to recruit test
Still do not leave the tooth teeth
The girl who has been persistently pressurized, is now the girl
Executive Magistrate
Cold Coffee in the evening chat
He was saying to eat,
"Everything on that day is history today
And what I'm seeing today is all the dreams. Grandfather, mine
Do not believe in yourself
I'm a magistrate now. "
One of my acquaintances
I have never seen a job
Getting ready for a salary of only 5 thousand rupees
Had become Nevertheless
Did not leave But now the company
8 thousand taka in the month
Gives the cost of his car oil only,
I do not have the salary or I have said. Another girl
I saw almost every
No one on Friday
Dhaka to get job exams
Could And his father too
Proportionately every week he or she does not have any
Were arranged to show. Her
Jobs on every Friday
Take the exam to go
How negative is the relative of relatives
Talk about But the girl is also the senior officer of the bank today.
The day he makes an appointment
The letter got, the first call
He only tears through me
Did it Finally he too
Succeeded Her husband is now Bangladesh Bank
Assistant Director.
On the day of Jeanneing, he got in the car
She's just a message in 3 letters
It was written, "Road to
Succes ... ". It feels better when my book is about
Inspiration companion in someone's time
Is.
Hello, I'm telling you.
It does not burn in a little bit
Hearing? I did not even hear the story of a Simeema. Something real
Show the incident. Hey boss
I have to be in love
For me. Yes is my only
For Life is your, success
Or the failure is yours too Therefore, decision and yours
Someone said "You
Can not "
It's not that you can not.
Rather it means that he is
Could not The one who can not, the idea is that others too
Can not If chest in chest
Have faith in yourself
But it is really really
Show you you can
None of the people who tried tried to sit. Everyone today
Successful. You too will be Just end
Wait till the time.

.
Join gratefulvibes..
received_216231339158183.gif
Join the house of cool bunch Steemians right here in #steemitachievers!
Follow @steemitachievers.
image

&

received_216026939178623.gif

Please support @firepower as a witness and you can do it from below.
image
You can vote @firepower here: https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Scroll down and Type ''firepower" into the box and click vote.

received_216018895846094.gif
Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him here and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, on that same page type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

received_216033772511273.gif

received_215581075889876.gif

Sort:  

Special writting...♥♥♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87