The story of King Shahriar and his brother King Shahjaman…(0019)

in #story6 years ago

Both of my words have been appreciated. After that every brother has auctioned with a thousand taka. Auction with various types of motifs. Then loaded in the boat, started the journey in the name of God.

The month has passed. One day we were anchored in a port. For a day The boat was floating again by paying one to ten rupees. We will go to another big city. A few days have passed. Boat was anchored in a port. Alam is a beautiful woman in the port. Just like her appearance, so do her rituals. But very poor. She is not able to cover the shame of garbage dirty clothes. His impulsive conduct may cause distractions to passersby. The girl came forward, help me something? I am very poor Instead, you will say whatever you say.

I asked, where are you, and who are you?

He said, I am in this city. And Aponjon is none other than me. Turn around If someone gives me food, eat. If someone gives shelter, then the night is spent. If not, then there is God, by the will of his wish, no other day is cut.

What would happen if she was poor, listening to the conversation seemed like a good dynasty girl. I came a little further and said, if you help me you will not be harmed. In any way I will come to your advantage. Give me a little shelter, see, you will be good.

In the words of the girl, especially her style of speech, how the Maya is my mother. I said, okay you come in my boat. Will be with me If you want to work, you will not. Do not remember that you have to give something back because you are providing shelter.

The girl became more intimate and said, if this is your mind, then marry me.

I do not know why, it's so good that his words. Besides, he has a body-shaped form of youth. Who does not want a beautiful girl's company in this unarmed parish. I agreed to his words. I picked him up in the boat. I put dirty clothes down. His body washed with hot water. I got a bath with him well. Then I used to wear expensive expensive clothes. She was in bed.

Resteem-Upvote-Follow.jpg

image source: www.freebibleimages.org

To be continued

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 18.22% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87