[59] Three sisters and two female dogs…(Episode - 5)

in #story5 years ago

pexels-photo-1108099.jpeg

At night I was awake at the second watch. I am doing the opposite, but do not sleep. Suddenly a light sound sounded out. Some people are reading the Koran. I got up from the bed. I followed that voice and went ahead. I went in front of a small open door. Mono is coming out from the noise. We got inside. I had a lamp in my hand. In his light, I saw a mosque inside. A green color lamp is burning. A blanket spread on the table. A young man sitting on the east facing him read the Quran. What a wonderful voice, what a clear pronunciation. The Quran is studying the whole heart. Who has stood beside him - there is no notice at all.

I think one thing is coming. How did this young man escape when everyone in this palace was turned into a pasana? Even if he was outside the palace at that moment, this curse would not be a test. Because, the whole city is the same state.

I greeted her and greeted her. He also greeted me. I said, I am fascinated by this wonderful Quranic reading. You do not stop, I'm happy to hear you too.

She smiled a little. Said, well, beautiful, first tell me, how do you come here? Then I'll tell you what I want to hear.

I told him my story. Now I asked him, "I entered the city and I was very much impressed. All of the stones have become idols? And how did you survive?

He closed the Koran and put it in a bag and he was Asked me to sit beside him I was sitting I looked at his face and looked good. Beautiful face filled with a beautiful face. Like a full moon charm. I lost myself in the mood to be in front of her majestic calm face. What makes her body beautiful is beautiful.

Image Source: https://www.pexels.com/

Upvote_Comment_Resteem_emmasmith.png

To Be Continued

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ehab (Not Alone) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 11.02% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83