[128] The story of Nur al Din and his brother Shams al Din… (Episode - 39)

in #story5 years ago

couple-731890_1920.jpg

With him I lived the honeymoon. I'm shy to tell you, father, I believe, I got intercourse with her last night. This proof is his proof - his head cap, his money, and his look, his slit and Ij.

Sams al Deen took up the hat on the chair. The hat is the Basira Wazir Amirara later. I could recognize that. Fill the gold plate. There are four types of sapling work. Hussein said, Dad, is it a tough thing in his waist belt?

Putulunu handed him not to his father.

The waistbandi overwhelmed the waistline. A cotton cloth wrapped in a cloth. She shouted in joy to open the papers. Hussein, I got the mother. This is my documentary signed by my brother's brother Nur. When he opened the pot, he saw one thousand gold moles - the money given to the goddess. As well as writing a few umbrellas on a paper.

In exchange for a thousand rupees in that Saudagar of Basrah, a ship was purchased from Hasan Badr al Deen, son of Noor Al Diin. And in cash they handed it to Hassan. He wrote his own letter and signed it on that paper. Shams burst into fame after reading al-Din. My brother Nur Al Dein His son Hasan Badar al-Din After that, Wazir started smiling. Alas, my arrogant brother. When you get angry, it's like a birth.

They were not seen, and they would not be seen. You know mother Nur al-Din is your son. Your uncle's son-your brother. At the same time you were about to get married. But we have a quarrel for a small reason. And brother for him became my countryman forever. Anyway, today, eighteen years have passed my mind. I wanted Hassan to have a boyfriend. Take this, your one thousand danmohar. Marriage has left the dynasty.

Image Source: https://pixabay.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34