Storytelling Mentorship Group-What am I looking forward?

in #story-mentor6 years ago

B9326496204Z.1_20170302134750_000_GNEHJJQ1P.1-0.jpg

This is an assignment for the group #story-mentor which is created by the greatest mentor and writer @michelle.gent. This platform is one of the secrets of my achievements on steemit. I count myself lucky to write for this group because I know the greatest mentor @michelle.gent is always by my side. My achievements on steemit due to the encouragement and support of this group #story-mentor.

I am happy about my progress in writing that due to join this group, now i am able to write something and can express my feelings in my own words. I am not good at English speaking and Writing but I am struggling to polish my skills. English is important in any field so, if you are the masters in it, then you can able to understand others. And for this purpose I am polishing my reading and writing skills, and enhancing my vocabulary through to follow the daily useful instructions and suggestions of this group #story-mentor.

My aim on this group is, to help newbies like myself who are writing to improve their writing skills. and I am happy to take any advise right now to write good. This group is going to grow, and it could grow even faster if we can reach more people by providing instructions that are very simple to follow #story-mentor.

focus-group-clipart-1.jpg

In my experience, people really need to hold the hand @michelle.gent and visit this group #story-mentor where my greatest mentor @michelle.gent is providing the useful links and suggestions so that people can fully polish their writing skills and can know exactly what to click on and what to write. This is the only group where you can get complete guide about writing without facing any sort of problem in the process.

By learning to write effectively we will be able to communicate with people who do not speak your native language, and we will be able to consume thousands more news sources, blogs, books, and songs. English will bridge the communication gap on our travels and make traveling a breeze. By learning English, we can be well prepared for interviews. Not only it will make travelling easier, but will also allow us to know more about global trends, culture and social issues. It will give me a deeper understanding of of people's different perspectives on life.

So, get started! Follow this amazing group #story-mentor and improve your writing skills by learning to write effectively. It will make you smarter and keep your brain strong.

I am so grateful to Dear Mentor, @michelle.gent for this great opportunity. My success is due to her support and mentorship. I appreciate her so much and value everything I have learned from this group.

Pictures are from google-free to use-search

Sort:  

The fact that this is helping people to improve their writing is enough for me. It's wonderful you feel this way and I'm so happy to be helping you.

Keep going :)

Well done!

Thanks for the words of encouragement and support.
I am so grateful for your help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97