BATH SEX FINISHES IN TRIO

in #stories5 years ago


when he turned around I could see that he had a huge and very firm butt, you could tell he had exercised it, I touched his back all soft, at that moment I felt a little strange, then I looked for what it would be and there was nothing, he I said it and she told me what it would be like, when she took off her bra I wanted to turn around but I could not invade curiosity, until she turned around and exposed her well-formed breasts and her nipples, she exited me for a moment, since it was the first time I saw an almost naked woman in front of me. She looked at me and began to caress her breasts, without thinking twice I also touched them, they were so rich and soft, she began to kiss me and I corresponded, she told me that she liked me and that she wanted to do it with me began to touch my breasts and then to lift the skirt that I was wearing. I was wearing a skirt well attached to my waist and buttocks I had a string thong, a black blouse with silk sleeves that were transparent and a pronounced neckline. She put her hand under my skirt and began to caress the vajina that I had already wet for so much excitement, it was the first time a woman touched me, then I began to suck those huge breasts that I had, and squeeze her tracero over her jeans, we forgot everything for that moment, until I forgot that my boyfriend was waiting for me at the table, we were so passionate kissing and caressing each other until she started kissing me and going down my neck and my breasts I lift my skirt completely, and just when she was about to kiss my clitoris, they knocked on the door and in a scare she put on her bra, and the blouse and we went out, my worried boyfriend asked me where I was, -I never thought you would do that just by imagining that I did that with her, the member got tough on me, and if she wants right now we are going. He didn't surprise me so much since he once told me that his greatest fantasy was to make a trio. Well we arrived at the motel all three in a room with only one bed, my boyfriend started kissing me and wandering around. The girl approached behind me and stroked my buttocks, put her hand under her skirt and felt her hand in all my sex my wet vagina, I take off my skirt while my boyfriend took off my blouse and bra, I was so excited that when I turned around she was totally naked, I grabbed her and made her on the bed, opened her legs and there I could see all her sex, wet wet I leaned down and started kissing her belly, she made soft moans of excitement, I told him to take it out that I wanted him to do it anally. She thoughtlessly turned around and I opened her buttocks soaked a little while the year began to float with her fingers and opened it to my boyfriend and I saw how she put it without saying pain just pleasure called me and lay down on the bed to start sucking my sex, I was so rich that I came she licked all the fluid that I expel when my boyfriend came out I took out his penis and we waiting for the semen that was going to come out, the time came and I ended up wetting my face and filling our mouths, and so we kissed her and I savoring my boyfriend's rich semen.
We lay in bed with my boyfriend in half naked satiated with sex. Then we dressed with the promise of one day to do it again, but until that day comes I just remember that day my first trio, with a super sexy girl and my boyfriend.

Sort:  

Congratulations @storieserotic13! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87