Huge GREY Stones and the GREEN Trees growing through those STONES.

in #stones6 years ago

seryj-valunn.jpg

This picture was made about 8 years ago while my personal search for huge stones for our client's order.

He was looking for big stones to make an artificial (though quite natural as the stones are really something born with NATURE) garden Alpine mountain.

And one more picture of those Old Stones.

seryj-valunn.JPG

Come join our STEEMIT RUSSIA TEAM Discord Today!

https://discord.gg/jr7y4Ed

Sort:  

Wild nature... I like your photos

Is John stone from this stones? :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha from all the upcoming Stones too))

I knew that! ))))

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @johnstone! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Красивая фотография! Мне очень нравится комбинация зеленых и серых оттенков!

I'm a new steemit user.
I will do vote and comment for everyone
I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
@Abunasher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86