StonerStacks -Pipe Dreams :-)

in #stonerstacks6 years ago

It's been a tough day without any cigarettes ive been distracting myself by snacking all day, I've eaten 12 packets of mini cheddars! I really wanted a Spliff after work but managed to hold off! Instead I loaded up a fat bowl in the glass pipe and sent myself into orbit!

image

I took a lungfull and had a choking fit, well "the more you cough the more you get off!!" And it hit me hard, I'm out of practice smoking it pure so instantly My eyes went all squinty and I felt a warm fuzzy happyness creeping over me! .🍁

image

I'm going to start doing some research on portable vaporisers and save up for one to treat myself. It shouldn't take too long considering the money I'm gonna save on Tobacco! If Steem rises again I might take out some profits and get a Silver Bong :-)

image

Buds and Silver, two of my favourite things and they look so good together! If you want to show off your Cannabis and Coins feel free to use the hashtag #stonerstacks this weed is called 'biscuit' it's quite savoury and tastes ok I'd give it 6/10.

image

The design Phase for the 2018 Steemit Round will be starting very soon so if you are an artist get your pens ready! @sevinwilson just posted the first update on the matter requesting input from the community so check it out! I meant to post this last night but I fell asleep on the sofa! I just passed 48 hours with no Tobacco!! :-)

Ain't no Stoppin' us Now 🚭

Sort:  

Thays one interesting pipe there my friend

Looks scrumptious! 😍 Well done making it to day 2 brother!! Keep it up! Great post!

Cheers Vessel I'm gonna do it!!! 👍🔥🍁

That's some good looking weed

Great post tnx for sharing I just upvote check out my post steemit all the way

its looking good weed

🤖💬 This post has received a 11.11 % upvote from @iseekush sponsored by @dab4dab

Help Grow the Steemit Cannabis Community with Automated Cannabis Curation - Send Steem/SBD to @iSeekush with a link to your 420 Steemit post in the MEMO and watch the magic happen!

Help build a Rewarding Cannabis community!

-Upvote this comment

-Follow @iSeekush

-Join our Cannabis Curation Team

iSeekush


🔥420 News http://www.iseekush.com/420/

🤖💬 This post has been Boosted with a 10.00 % upvote from @cannabiscurator Plugged in by @netgodbeerus

Help Grow the Steemit Cannabis Community with Automated Cannabis Curation - Send Steem/SBD to @Cannabiscurator with a link to your 420 Steemit post in the MEMO and watch the magic happen!

Help build a Rewarding Cannabis community!

-Upvote this comment

-Follow @Cannabiscurator

-Join our Cannabis Curation Team

small_man.png Peace in Blunts Fam 🔥💨


🤖 Ai Cannabis Smoke Companion http://www.weedrobo.com

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Bro look up the silver surfer vape. I don't think it's portable but I think it suits you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00