Keep an Eye on these Stocks

in #stockmarket7 years ago

COMMODITIES

Nature's money

Here's what I think will happen to these commodity prices over the week ending Friday August 25th.

  1. Gold has been rallying strongly as of late, but I think this will reverse itself, with the value of gold falling by just over $30. This will be highly dependent on what happens in Washington but also on the Korean Peninsula, as these two areas seem to be moving Gold prices the most at the moment.

  2. I predict silver to rise modestly and indeed metals have gained this Monday already boosting mining stocks.

  3. I foresee the price of oil falling back towards $50. Oil prices fell on Monday as a rally at the end of last week prompted investors to close positions at a higher price. There are still many concerns about OPEC compliance (with agreed production cuts), which is making the price fall.

Let me know what you think!
Upvote, resteem and follow me

Sort:  

helpful info thanks followed

please resteem and upvote! thanks!

What site do you use to get the cool visual image above?

I made it.

Great post you earned a new follower from @thefollower -_- Like money? Read my blogs for more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48