✂️ BecomeTheArtist Creative #7 🌷 [EN] Sticky Art Helicopter pattern

in #stickyart6 years ago

Hi friends,

here my enry to @raptordashzero's Sticky note competition #006 This weeks theme is HELICOPTER - Lets get sticky

I drew in less than 1 minute several mini helicopters into a pattern :)

BecomeTheArtist-StickyHelicopter-1.JPG

Thank you @raptordashzero for hosting this always easy and funny contest!


Take care and share!
@BecomeTheArtist
🌷🌷🌷

UPVOTE ⭐⭐⭐ FOLLOW ⭐⭐⭐ COMMENT ⭐⭐⭐ RESTEEM
Take a tour on my blog to discover my art tutorials!
🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷


PRACTICE CREATIVE ACTIVITIES AND YOU WILL BECOME THE ARTIST!😉


PS : This might interest you as well : 😉


💰 Discover the concept : Steem Freelancers Guild


Some of my recent creative posts

Contests Tutorial Art School

Sort:  

great art.. like your post.. thanks for sharing

I love Steemit, I read through your post, then follow your links and discover a heap more cool stuff. Nice work on the helicopters too.

FYI, I just posted the updated contest list : 🏆🏆🏆🎨 Unleash your creativity 15-22/01 ! List of ongoing drawing, painting and crafts contests

Including yours of course :D

great! thanks for your nice comment and happy you like my realizations :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87