Happy one year

in #stermit5 years ago (edited)

Today it is my 1st anniversary

Today it is my 1st anniversary ... I am glad to be a part of this community ... I am no a whale just jet, but still working

In this #sublimesunday I celebrate one year

Thank you to all my Steemit friends

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Happy Steemit Birthday!

Thank you.. it was so fast...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sticking with most anything for a year or longer can be a labor. Congrats on hanging with it

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you
It is like a job... but I do becouse I want.. so it is not... 😄😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations on your first Steemit anniversary- and some lovely flowers to celebrate with for #SublimeSunday

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01