You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A: Could dark matter be present in most massive objects, such as the Sun?

in #stemq5 years ago (edited)

I am a final year student of astrophysics. I have just few exams left to finish it. I am originally from Bangladesh but living in Serbia as I am studying here :) My stipend requires me to study everything in Serbian language so that is the reason I had to learn serbian :)

Sort:  

I see! Thanks for letting me know! Any plan for after the studies? A PhD/postdoc (not too sure if you are a PhD student or a master student :p)?

I am a final year bachelor student. I am thinking to prepare for GRE :)

What is GRE precisely? Is it a kind of general test?

Yeah :) Its a test which needs to apply for Universities in America to aplly for postgraduate and doctoral studies :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09