Why the energy released from a nuclear reaction is so powerful?

in #stemq5 years ago (edited)

8272998_orig.jpg

We all know that the nuclear reaction create the release of energy and so does the chemical reaction.But why the energy released from a nuclear reaction is way more powerful than that of chemical reaction?

StemQ Notice: This post was originally submitted on StemQ.io, a Q&A application for STEM subjects powered by the Steem blockchain.

Sort:  

Hello @philipkavan

That is such a great choice of topic. I was wondering many times where is this energy coming from. And till now I have no idea :/

ps.
I would like to take an opportunity to thank you for your latest comment related to STO vs ICO. I appreciate your time and effort.

Will follow your content closely,
Cheers, Thomas from CreativeBlue

Thanks it was a good article or post as far as I remember.I came to learn about different types of token from it.I hope I will get to read more good articles from you which will help me to develop a profound understand about the Tokens and ICO market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84