Stellar Price: XLM Cryptocurrency Ready to Resume Rally

in #stellar6 years ago

The Stellar price has been rising steadily over the last two days. On Friday, Sept. 21, it is trading at 0.2514, adding 8.60% to its value.

Good article on the price of Stellar. I tend to forget about this one because it doesn't seem to make as much news as something like Dash or of course bitcoin. But I believe it's a solid project. I bought into it when it partnered with IBM. Stellar is another coin on my short buy list.

Read the full story here...
https://www.ccn.com/stellar-price-xlm-cryptocurrency-ready-to-resume-rally/

Sort:  

Stellar is a top 6 coin that currently around $.23

Stellar is one of my favorite coin promising great future. 😊

I agree, I'm only interested in buying top coins right now, like Stellar

Good! Do you see $0.5?

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol, I don't predict prices, I have a hard enough time just getting 'up' or 'down' predictions right, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13