Two Months Later...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steepshot6 years ago (edited)

2 Months In -- Officially...

If you told me 2 months ago that I'd be

  1. Blogging seriously
  2. Trying a new social media site
  3. Writing? seriously..?

I'd more or less tell you that it was not something for me, or that I'd be this engaged doing any of that. Alas, here we are, and there are all those things. Change is good.


Although I love girls, I don't like to favor them too much in my shots. It's definitely good to shoot with everyone. Not everyone thinks old car garages are that interesting, but Kerry did. So I shot with him here, and the work is honestly some of my prouder street/hip hop shots I've gotten. But you tell me, you dig these?

I want to do more of this -- finding more spots and more unique individuals to capture in those places, but school is preoccupying me... I'll have more time soon enough.

Luckily for me, Kerry found another garage to shoot at. So expect those.

We still workin'.

Category portraitcontest
SettingsVarious ISO - Various f/stops
CameraCanon EOS 6D
LensCanon EF 50mm f/1.8
LocationBoston, Massachusetts

For your viewing pleasure, seriously, as always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13