So alpha.steepshot.io...

in #steepshot5 years ago

Seems to be down at present, meaning I can't upload any more #photos, so I suppose I have a little more time to locate my outstanding #pictures now, if they are even available. Additionally, I found out just now (whilst checking for the status of #Steepshot) that you can upload #videos as of 10 months ago, but they have to be 20 seconds long at present, so that rules out any of the ones I have on #Instagram. Still, that at least means if I have any short videos under 20 seconds, I can upload those too, if I can find them in an uploadable format!

Either way, it feels besides that, things are currently going as planned, although I'm not sure if I'll be using #Golos much at all right now, seeing as I'm not entirely sure if there's any benefit to do so; I'll maintain an account there, but as for expansion to there (especially as it's free to create accounts on there), it doesn't feel like there's a lot of point in doing that right now, although as always, time will tell. Other than that, I should try to find some #DApps that fit this account, whilst taking note of other accounts that will be useful for future accounts I want to deploy on here, though again, it's really only #StormkeeperDK that I think would even merit coming on here, though I hope Steepshot is fixed by the time I can afford to get a new #Steem account!

#status #stormkeepergu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89