Sort:  

SO beautiful and awesome! thanks for sharing

i liked this comment

Me too, pretty awesome comment, one of the best ones that I've seen today.

beautiful picture my friend, are u ok??

A Picture with a lot of meaning...

i liked this post because it s a wonderful picture

What is that?

what do you have in mind?

Dear @slowwalker , I've been see all your post

I've always admire your ability to show beauty in a simple but delicate and so affectionate way. The pictures you show and how you tell about daily routins and moments were always special.

So congratulations on this new period after this apparent important inflection point. I would also like to congratulate all the people upvote your post for choosing such an special person as you ;).

Best regards from @mouradb

sometimes there is something in one's mind that can't be deleted forever.

Sometimes picture without words,make it has a lot of meaning and gives freedom of thought.

this is a good photo buddy, i like.
my friend has a post about promo-steem in indonesia, help get into my post @slowwalker.

upvote and resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25