Photography sunrise. Portrait with camera phone.

in #steepshot6 years ago

c15e6a13-711e-4829-bc39-cdb4b3e68689.jpeg


Hello friends steemit everything ... !!!
This is a breathtaking view of the sunrise from the area where I live. I took pictures with the fast mode using the mobile phone camera Xiaomi Redmi note 4x. Hope you guys like it.

Thanks from @rizasukma.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

I just upvoted and resteemed all your posts, beautiful work!

Thank you very much for your great support for me. Good luck always for you @brotherdave.

Indah itu harus dikatakan siapa yang melihatnya, warna yang elegant, terima kasih sudah berbagi @rizasukma
👍✨✨✨
🎉😊👏😁👏😃🎉
Congratulations!

Terima kasih banyak @jhoni. 😊👍

okay friends I must do.

Vote me

I must learn to you,,, how amazing beautiful sun,,, that is sunrise or sunset?

Meet me and we learn together @rezack.

Nice sunset pic! I send a memo to you.

Thanks for the information. I've read it and I have not really understood that.

Saya masih gagal foto matahari bang, saya pakai redmi note 5a, selalu blur. Apa tipsnya bang

Saya juga baru belajar kawan. Nanti saya jelaskan secara mendetil. Terima kasih banyak atas dukungannya @bangrully.

Hi, your post is so beautiful,excllent and wounder full. Your so great i like your postultified.

very beautiful to look at and feel

Hai kawan, apakah anda seorang photografer?
Saya sangat tertarik mengikuti anda dibeberapa post terdahulu, saya member baru disini, semoga kita bisa saling berbagi disini, saya seorang photografer, salam click 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71